What Our Members Are Saying

Best in town PERIOD

The product is always straight fire and the staff is probably more professional than the staff at your local pharmacy. You get a spectacular and safe product at a fair price from this bunch. Hands down best in the city.

jbawalt October 26, 2016

Amazing Experience

Never had an experience like this before. They were all about the medicine and were full of knowledge. Not your average stoner delivery driver. Will be going here for now on!

logdog15 October 26, 2016

APC is awesome!

Wanted to thank these hard working people again. I've ordered a bunch from them lately and they never let me down. The service is the best, the drivers are ALWAYS so nice and I never feel weird letting them into my home. On top of that it is always a breeze to order from Sarah. Thanks and keep up the hard work, you're paving the way and setting the bar that other establishments should strive to achieve. See you in the new year!

ohboyscott October 26, 2016

Best Dispensary in San Diego

I've tried several dispensaries around San Diego and APC is by far the best. Their bud is amazing, they're always throwing in little free gifts, and everyone who works here is so nice! Love this place! 🙂

cosmocakes October 26, 2016

APC cares about their patients

I'm was very impressed by the professionalism of the APC staff and their dedication to helping patients. There was a slight error in my order and APC made it up to me with a credit for the next purchase. I really appreciate their efforts and won't go any where else.

thedoctor26 October 26, 2016

Loved this Delivery Service!

APC has a wide variety of products to choose from! Edibles, Flower and vaping tools! Their service was professional and the driver was courteous. p/s they give excellent first time/returning patient gifts as well! Have yet try another! No need!

Paperchic April 3, 2017

They are one, if not the only delivery service that will price match their products

They are one, if not the only delivery service that will price match their products against other San Diego delivery services; that is on industry-standard products. Their edible selection is crazy good as well their flower and concentrates. They also provide a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all flowers!

rraquel April 3, 2017

This is the best place period.

Those 5 stars were definitely earned. First off, the products are great. Awesome flowers, credible edibles, and some of the best concentrates out there. And really what sets APC apart is the service! From the first phone call, I felt like they really cared. Lady on phone was so helpful and friendly, and my driver was the most professional I have seen. If you truly want a great experience when you get your medication, this is the place.

unblest April 3, 2017

My first time I used APC, I instantly knew this was the service I had been looking for.

The woman who took my order (Sarah) was very friendly and informative. Her customer service was on point. My delivery dude (Cooper) was equally awesome. You guys have definitely made a returning customer!

hollyflowerchild April 3, 2017

Definitely one of the best and most professional delivery services in SD.

Have ordered quite a few times. Quality is always 10/10, service and delivery times are exceptional. Highly recommend.

guylouis April 3, 2017

I am a repeat customer of APC. I love these guys.

All of their inventory is exceptional, and what I absolutely love about them is their appreciation for the customers. All of the staff is so kind, and so helpful. Quality and great staff? Can't ask for much more. I would recommend if you haven't given them a chance that you do now!

amtobin85 April 3, 2017

The customer service I receive from APC and its staff, is phenomenal.

The drivers and service center are extremely friendly,knowledgeable and professional. Not only is the service amazing, but their Menu, specials and new patient deals are one of a kind.

inkedmommy April 3, 2017

APC is the most professional and pleasant dispensary to order from.

I have ordered 3 times now and I'm hooked. You can pay with credit, they give you a printed invoice, their flower is top notch and they're never late! 5 stars.

americajr April 3, 2017

I love apc! every experience is easy and enjoyable.

the ladies who run the show are friendly and welcoming as well as committed to ensuring you will be happy with your purchase. I would reccomend apc to anyone looking for quality product as well as awesome, personalized costumer service (:

AshleyCouch April 3, 2017

I was very impressed!

I was very impressed with the product selection and customer service with APC! They were very helpful and I look forward to ordering from them again in the future!

Heatfreeze Leafly October 19, 2017

Five stars are not enough!

Five Stars are not enough [for] the great service this company provides! Top of the line quality extract and edibles, and not to mention their Candescent strains. A must try over and over again!

CassieReneeRejoiceRenew Leafly APC October 19, 2017

The best delivery service in town!

This has got to be the best delivery service in town. Reliable, professional and always fully stocked. I have found my delivery service!!!

dg5001 Leafly APC October 19, 2017

Great Service.

Great service. Will be buying again soon. Thanks!

NotMyStyle Leafly APC October 19, 2017

Excellent delivery service.

Excellent delivery service and great quality buds.

ogs456 Leafly APC October 19, 2017

I have used APC exclusively for over a year.

I have used Apc exclusively for over a year. I can't emphasize how professional they are. They are always within the window of time they give you. I have never had and issue with the quality of my order and the staff is lovely. They are genuinely good people which is a nice change from some of the a**hats I've dealt with at other places. I live outside their zone so I do pay a delivery charge, but it's completely worth it. They also have a veterans discount which is nice. You can't go wrong with APC.

samiamsd Leafly APC October 19, 2017

Top notch.

great meds great price awesome edibles top notch

rzading Leafly APC October 19, 2017

APC was really great to deal with.

APC was really great to deal with. They were surprisingly professional and didn't mind answering my questions since this was my first time gettjng legal medication 😉

CMoneyFreshYo Leafly APC October 19, 2017

APC has excelled in all aspects.

APC has excelled in all aspects of great establishment. Great customer service and communication. Courteous and friendly delivery staff. Plus, useful information available online. As a first time patient I was totally in the dark about this whole process and they definitely shed some light on the questions I had. They have a reasonably priced menu. Even giving out some free stuff! Last, but certainly not least, superb herbs. Wish I would have explored this form of medication earlier. Will absolutely recommend you all to others.

EskimoPiezzz Leafly APC October 19, 2017

I feel very comfortable doing business with APC.

very friendly delivery staff. at other dispensaries I have met shady characters. I feel very comfortable doing business with APC. also if your on a budget try the purple elephant. for the price this is really good quality.

paidhaid123 Leafly APC October 19, 2017

This location is THE best!

This location is THE best!! CAME ALL THE WAY FROM LAGUNA HILLS ON THE BUS FOR THESE PEOPLE!! <333

Ryanfeuer Leafly APC October 19, 2017

I love these guys.

I am a repeat customer of APC. I love these guys. All of their inventory is exceptional, and what I absolutely love about them is their appreciation for the customers. All of the staff is so kind, and so helpful. Quality and great staff? Can't ask for much more. I would recommend if you haven't given them a chance that you do now!

amtobin85 Leafly APC October 19, 2017

This place is awesome.

This place is awesome. Great prices, great green, great service. I will definitely be using them regularly. If you haven't tried them, DO IT NOWWWW!!!!

rmk0928 Leafly APC October 19, 2017

APC is The BESTEST

APC is The BESTEST in all of SoCal

sassi Leafly APC October 19, 2017

They are always helpful

I've been going to this place for a while and they are always helpful and usually can answer any questions I may have. Always top quality flowers and great gifts with every purchase.

austin61921 Leafly APC October 19, 2017

I am a repeat customer and will always shop from APC

I am a repeat customer and will always shop from APC. Sarah is always extremely helpful and patient with me in explaining everything and answering my questions. They also always have great deals and extra goodies for their customers!! Thank you!!!

blasianlady Leafly APC October 19, 2017

Awesome customer service

awesome customer service. as a ftp I got a free gram! the quality of the product is unbeatable!

sailorjenna08 Leafly APC October 19, 2017

The only place I will ever go for my medicinal needs.

The only place I will ever go for my medicinal needs. These 2 lovely and professional ladies really make you feel like family. Even if you're from NC and just moved to Cali 2yrs ago, they make you feel like family. They care about yours needs. Love this company.

durrrtyd Leafly APC October 19, 2017

I love APC!

I love APC! the women who run the show are super welcoming and are very concerned about making sure you get a product that you will be happy with. They are also very prompt and professional. Ive only had great experiences at APC and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality product as well as stellar costumer service

couch1994 Leafly APC October 19, 2017

I always appreciate the peace, love n cannabis from APC!

Dear APC, and all patients, recently I tried some Afgoo honey oil by MedWest, as well as GDP in a cart. Both strains are very medicinal for pain, stress, depression, anxiety, insomnia, muscle spasms. I always appreciate the peace love n cannabis from APC! PLC! Love, Michael Kae

KaeisforKushPLC00 Leafly APC October 19, 2017

You guys have a customer for life!

So I just wanted to let Lauren and Sara and the rest at APC and anyone who reads reviews of places...I am not kidding, I just got the best strain I've ever had from anywhere, Cypress OG!!! The smell is true OG flava but a hundred times more brilliant. This kush is the best flowers I've ever possessed. It's power is matched only by its beauty and this is one strong woman. Anyone who is potentially seeking a new dispensary and reading reviews to help them pick, call APC and hopefully they still have Cypress OG bc it will blow your mind. b real has to agree that it's genetics have the right to bear the word cypress. Everything else Lauren and Sara have is top notch, so you will never be disappointed. I've been a regular customer for almost a year, they are my shop and I'll never seek my meds from anyone no matter what. You guys have a customer for life!! Great awesome buds that cypress OG has, it's truly amazing. Thank you for impressing this bud snob !!! Love you guys!!

rdjacobs30 Leafly APC October 19, 2017

APC is unmatched in service and selection!

APC is unmatched in service and selection! They also make great recommendations. Try the cinderella strain, it'll knock your glass slippers off!!

jej2281 Leafly APC October 19, 2017

These peeps are great.

These peeps are great. I love their easy service, I love their selection, their product-to-value...it's all awesome. They also price match other places as well. I will be a full time patient with them from now on. Even when I move next month to N.County, I'll pay the extra gas fare to support them.

GimmeSomeMo Leafly APC October 19, 2017

I will be returning to them for a long time to come.

I recently started going to APC for all my cannabis needs. They are very honest, professional, precise, and on point. From what I've experienced so far from ordering from ten is that they actually care about their patients and for that I will be returning to them for a long time to come. Thanks so much Sarah and Lauren.

Brandond12 Leafly APC October 19, 2017

I feel like I’ve been here for years!

Lauren was awesome via phone and then Sarah was phenomenal in person did an amazing job of telling me the I d and outs up here in California I feel like I've been here for years with them!

Jaketheginger Leafly APC October 19, 2017

Great service and a wide array of products to choose from!

Great service and a wide array of products to choose from! Will definitely be back for more!

ryan.dennis.1612 Leafly APC October 19, 2017

I’m coming back for the service!

The flower variety here is quite extensive! But I'm coming back for the service! ! Just an all-around great staff!

jinsd Leafly APC October 19, 2017

They have top shelf service!

Every time I have used A.P.C. they have had top shelf service! Lauren is the best. Keep San Diego smilin'!

CommandoAndo Leafly APC October 19, 2017

You’ll probably be so impressed you’ll be back.

This is a great place with various high end strains that accepts proof of residence in lieu of CA ID. They also have hipaa form to protect your privacy as a patient, something few other places offer. Great customer service, Lauren helped me over the phone find the meds I needed. Since it was my first time they included an 1/8 of top shelf, a strain i had been planning to order anyhow because of its high reviews, it's great to be able to try it for free. I don't have a fondness for edibles but she talked me into getting a few by offering a deal and i was pleased i did. I've tried the red velvet cake on her recommendation and the chocolate chip cookies. The cookies were delicious. But half of the slice of cake was enough to put me under. I don't usually order edibles, but i'll be ordering some now whenever i order from them. The pre-rolls are well worth the money, unlike some places where they're thinner or they leave a portion without herb like a cigarette filter, this place rolls them right and packages them in their own plastic vials. They're worth ordering if you're just interested in trying this place out. You'll probably be so impressed you'll be back. Even though i was about 50 miles away, they were still prompt and true to the time they stated and arrived within 2 hours. The delivery fee was $15 for it being outside of their 15 mile radius which was listed inaccurately due to the wrong address online but they tell you upfront over the phone and will check the radius before you place the order. Overall i was extremely pleased with my order and actually look forward to my next one, not something i normally feel. Oh, and they included a free plastic grinder which i thought was nice. Thanks!

csw Leafly APC October 19, 2017

This is by far the best dispensary in San Diego!

This is by far the best dispensary in San Diego! The two ladies who run it are very professional and extremely helpful! Every experience has been so fun and I am always more than satisfied with the product! I only buy from APC:)

hayleymarian Leafly APC October 19, 2017

Well done APC!

Sara and Lauren were professional, knowledgable and helpful. Excellent customer service. Delivery was on time and no hassle. Excellent all around and I urge you to give them the opportunity for your business. They are passionate about their service. Well done APC!

smhensley Leafly APC October 19, 2017

I see no reason to try other services.

We were more than pleased with this business. The order process was fast and professional and the delivery service was outstanding. The driver was at my door within a hour (on a Saturday) night. She was very personable and professional. The verification process both over the phone and in person was very quick and painless. I see no reason to try any other services.

hindukushprincess Leafly APC October 19, 2017

Overall an awesome experience!

APC had a fast over the phone verification process that was over in minutes. I then proceeded to place my order and the delivery was made within the time they promised (around an hour or so). Extras included in the bag were a sample of Alien Kush and even some Super Lemon Haze which was really kind of them. Overall an awesome experience!

andiggidogg Leafly APC October 19, 2017

Join Our Mailing List and Get 10% Off Your First Order!

Join Our Mailing List and Get 10% Off Your First Order!

Also receive gifts, discounts, and other deals from Alternative Patient Care via email!

You have Successfully Subscribed!